Welcome to Wynmark

Discover Your Real Estate Options

Meet the Experts

Founder & Principal

Mark Pittman

Development Specialist

Broker and developer  with a focus in Plano, Frisco, and Allen Texas.

972.897.0562

Markp@wynmarkcommercial.com

Co-Founder & Principal

Justin Keane

Tenant Representation for clients searching primarily in Denton, Frisco, and McKinney.

214.686.9007

Justink@wynmarkcommercial.com

Vice President

Kristin Hollek

Specializing in leases, purchases, and developments in DFW.  

972.439-0360

Kristin@wynmarkcommercial.com

Senior Agent

Matt Fulgham

Medical office based brokerage services in DFW.

214.223.5227

Matt@wynmarkcommercial.com

Senior Agent

Nathan England

DFW Investment Specialist

Commercial real estate sales and leasing professional. 

214.707.1542

Nathan@wynmarkcommercial.com

Property Manager

Keith Heil

DFW Acclaimed Property Manager

214.535.9993

Keith@wynmarkcommercial.com

Senior Agent

T.J. Trecek

Practiced sales and leasing representative.

972.757.8105

Tj@wynmarkcommercial.com

Senior Agent

Tana Springer

Landlord representative for the Fort Worth area. 

817.914.1118

Tana@wynmarkcommercial.com

Property Management

ALEX Heil

Property Management Specialist

972.503.6139

Alex@wynmarkcommercial.com