Welcome to Wynmark

Discover Your Real Estate Options

 

Meet the Experts

Mark Pittman

Specialist in Brokerage and Development, with a focus on healthcare facilities and investment analysis.

972.897.0562

Markp@wynmarkcommercial.com

FOUNDER & PRINCIPLE

 

Justin Keane

Specializing and Brokerage with a focus on healthcare investment sales in the DFW market.

214.686.9007

Justink@wynmarkcommercial.com

CO-FOUNDER & PRINCIPAL

VICE PRESIDENT

Kristin Hollek

Specializing in leases, purchases, and developments in DFW.

972.439-0360

Kristin@wynmarkcommercial.com

VICE PRESIDENT

T.J. Trecek

Sales and leasing representative.  Rural Investment Sales Specialist

972.757.8105

Tj@wynmarkcommercial.com

SENIOR AGENT

Matt Fulgham

Sales and leasing representative.

214.223.5227

Matt@wynmarkcommercial.com

SENIOR AGENT

Nathan England

DFW Investment Specialist & Acquisition and Leasing Specialist

214.707.1542

Nathan@wynmarkcommercial.com

 

SENIOR AGENT

Keith Heil

DFW Acclaimed Property Manager

214.535.9993

Keith@wynmarkcommercial.com

PROPERTY MANAGER

Alex Heil

Property Management Specialist over 500,000 SF of Assets

972.503.6139

Alex@wynmarkcommercial.com

PROPERTY MANAGER

Tana Springer

Landlord & tenant representative for the Fort Worth area.

817.914.1118

Tana@wynmarkcommercial.com

SENIOR AGENT

Heather Phillips

Landlord & tenant representative for the Fort Worth area.

817.781.9803

Heather@wynmarkcommercial.com

SENIOR AGENT

Travis Wildeman

Landlord & tenant representative for the Fort Worth area with a background in corporate retail.

972.358.5810

Travis@wynmarkcommercial.com

VICE PRESIDENT